2017 2018 organigramm

 


So erreichen Sie uns:

Abteilungsleiter
Markus Blum
abteilungsleiter@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Sokrates Filippidis
Leiter Finanzen
Frank Grünacher
finanzen@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de
     
Spielleiter
Martin Hinz
spielleiter@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de
Jugendleiter
Michael Halter
jugendleiter@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de
AH-Leiter
Maximilian Gairing
ahleiter@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de

Schriftführer
Torsten Windecker
schriftfuehrer@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de
Werbung
Alexander Kopp
werbung@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de
Veranstaltungen
Thorsten Müller
veranstaltungen@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de

Organisation
Fabian Spinner
organisation@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de
Neue Medien
Thomas Oberleiter
homepage@tsv-riedlingen-fussball.de
TOP